config.git
4 months ago(dwm-status) add power consumption master
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 18:40:47 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
(dwm-status) add power consumption

4 months agoUpdate cv
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 23 Jun 2019 13:09:07 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Update cv

2 years agoupdate config
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 15:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
update config

3 years agoupdate config
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:14:58 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
update config

4 years agosmall cv update
Ben [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:25:19 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
small cv update

4 years agonoel
Ben [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
noel

4 years agoadd wiki
Ben [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
add wiki

5 years agocorrect vimwiki path
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:19:49 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
correct vimwiki path

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:18:01 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

5 years agoctrlp max_files
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 00:17:32 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
ctrlp max_files

5 years agoadd wiki
Ben [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:21:50 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
add wiki

5 years agobetter gitignore
Ben [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
better gitignore

5 years agoadd vimwiki
Ben [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
add vimwiki

5 years agoscreen configs
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
screen configs

5 years agoPKN laptop config
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:59:24 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
PKN laptop config

5 years agobetter ctrplp
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:43:54 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
better ctrplp

5 years ago(bashject) fix env vars during sourcing
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 14:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
(bashject) fix env vars during sourcing

5 years ago(config) fix spaces in search alias
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 19:20:24 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
(config) fix spaces in search alias

6 years agovim completion
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
vim completion

6 years agoadd dwm systray
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
add dwm systray

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:27:39 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agocustomBashrc: add editor/pager
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:26:59 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
customBashrc: add editor/pager

6 years agoadd indexed-search vim plugin
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add indexed-search vim plugin

6 years agoadd fsh
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:51:03 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
add fsh

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:33:15 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agosmall fixes
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:32:59 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
small fixes

6 years agobetter grepAll
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:32:42 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
better grepAll

6 years agoremove SearchComplete
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
remove SearchComplete

6 years agoremove javaimp
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:52:01 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
remove javaimp

6 years agoremove buffers command
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:51:49 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
remove buffers command

6 years agoadd vcs command
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:35:50 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
add vcs command

6 years agoreadd tcomments
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
readd tcomments

6 years agoreadd tcomments
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:13:31 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
readd tcomments

6 years agoadd tcomments
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
add tcomments

6 years agoRemove cindent
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:57:50 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Remove cindent

6 years agoRemove cindent
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Remove cindent

6 years agoadd vim-airline
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
add vim-airline

6 years agobashject: fix vars name in help message
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:37:33 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
bashject: fix vars name in help message

6 years agobashject: enable filedir completion for add second arg
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 08:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
bashject: enable filedir completion for add second arg

6 years agobashject: fix PS1 on multiple sets
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 21:39:04 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
bashject: fix PS1 on multiple sets

6 years agofix vimrc after bashject changes
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 07:38:51 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
fix vimrc after bashject changes

6 years agobashject: rename functions to something more explicit
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
bashject: rename functions to something more explicit

6 years agobashject: hide vars
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
bashject: hide vars

6 years agobashject: fix change prompt
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
bashject: fix change prompt

6 years agomerge
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:46:12 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
merge

6 years agocosmetics
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
cosmetics

6 years agobetter configuration help
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
better configuration help

6 years agobashject: add rename and remove
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
bashject: add rename and remove

6 years agofix alias var
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
fix alias var

6 years ago bashject: small help cosmetics
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
 bashject: small help cosmetics

6 years agobashject: update vim launcher
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
bashject: update vim launcher

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agobashject: refactor to hub style, add help, add alias config
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
bashject: refactor to hub style, add help, add alias config

6 years agoupdate gvim launcher
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
update gvim launcher

6 years agomore android vars
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
more android vars

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agoadd lua in makeTags
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add lua in makeTags

6 years agobashject: cosmetics
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
bashject: cosmetics

6 years agobashject: errors on stderr
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
bashject: errors on stderr

6 years agobashject: fix description, missing function doc
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
bashject: fix description, missing function doc

6 years agosplit up project manager
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
split up project manager

6 years agoDocument and enhance project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Document and enhance project management

6 years agorename bashrc
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
rename bashrc

6 years agoupdate ignore
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
update ignore

6 years agoenable mouse in vim
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
enable mouse in vim

6 years agobetter project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
better project management

6 years agobetter project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
better project management

6 years agofix dwm lock
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
fix dwm lock

6 years agofix netrwhist
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
fix netrwhist

6 years agoparkeon update
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
parkeon update

6 years agofix TPL dates
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
fix TPL dates

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agoadd generated cv pdf
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add generated cv pdf

6 years agoupdated cv
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:30:54 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
updated cv

6 years agoold cv
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
old cv

6 years agoadd suckless projects
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
add suckless projects

6 years agoadd android rules, add lua tags
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add android rules, add lua tags

6 years agoadd keystore
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 20 May 2013 00:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
add keystore

6 years agomore android vars
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 May 2013 23:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
more android vars

6 years agofixes to use with symlonks
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
fixes to use with symlonks

6 years agoandorid prj_env is sourced from other projects
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
andorid prj_env is sourced from other projects

6 years agoremove toolbars in gvim
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
remove toolbars in gvim

6 years agoadd prj_env for android
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add prj_env for android

6 years agoadd launch script
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
add launch script

6 years agoadd font
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add font

6 years agobetter AG usage
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
better AG usage

6 years agoreadd plugins
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
readd plugins

6 years agoremove bad plugins
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
remove bad plugins

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

6 years agoupdate vim config
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
update vim config

6 years agomisc: beep scripts
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
misc: beep scripts

6 years agoconfig files
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
config files