config.git
8 years agocosmetics
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
cosmetics

8 years agobetter configuration help
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:49:39 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
better configuration help

8 years agobashject: add rename and remove
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:40:10 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
bashject: add rename and remove

8 years agofix alias var
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
fix alias var

8 years agobashject: update vim launcher
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:41:10 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
bashject: update vim launcher

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:40:24 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

8 years agobashject: refactor to hub style, add help, add alias config
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:40:11 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
bashject: refactor to hub style, add help, add alias config

8 years agoupdate gvim launcher
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:37:55 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
update gvim launcher

8 years agomore android vars
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
more android vars

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:31:34 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

8 years agoadd lua in makeTags
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
add lua in makeTags

8 years agobashject: cosmetics
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
bashject: cosmetics

8 years agobashject: errors on stderr
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
bashject: errors on stderr

8 years agobashject: fix description, missing function doc
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:31:24 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
bashject: fix description, missing function doc

8 years agosplit up project manager
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:04:31 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
split up project manager

8 years agoDocument and enhance project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:58:14 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Document and enhance project management

8 years agorename bashrc
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:30:07 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
rename bashrc

8 years agoupdate ignore
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
update ignore

8 years agoenable mouse in vim
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:28:19 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
enable mouse in vim

8 years agobetter project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
better project management

8 years agobetter project management
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
better project management

8 years agofix dwm lock
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 10:00:43 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
fix dwm lock

8 years agofix netrwhist
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
fix netrwhist

8 years agoparkeon update
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 08:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
parkeon update

9 years agofix TPL dates
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:54:21 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
fix TPL dates

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:30 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

9 years agoadd generated cv pdf
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:31:16 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add generated cv pdf

9 years agoupdated cv
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:30:54 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
updated cv

9 years agoold cv
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 09:04:00 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
old cv

9 years agoadd suckless projects
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 18:04:49 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
add suckless projects

9 years agoadd android rules, add lua tags
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:58:19 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add android rules, add lua tags

9 years agoadd keystore
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 20 May 2013 00:02:30 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
add keystore

9 years agomore android vars
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 May 2013 23:57:30 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
more android vars

9 years agofixes to use with symlonks
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 16:12:48 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
fixes to use with symlonks

9 years agoandorid prj_env is sourced from other projects
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
andorid prj_env is sourced from other projects

9 years agoremove toolbars in gvim
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:38:37 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
remove toolbars in gvim

9 years agoadd prj_env for android
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 5 May 2013 15:32:49 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
add prj_env for android

9 years agoadd launch script
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
add launch script

9 years agoadd font
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add font

9 years agobetter AG usage
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:49:08 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
better AG usage

9 years agoreadd plugins
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
readd plugins

9 years agoremove bad plugins
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
remove bad plugins

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:58:37 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/config

9 years agoupdate vim config
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 08:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
update vim config

9 years agomisc: beep scripts
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
misc: beep scripts

9 years agoconfig files
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 17:59:24 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
config files