experiments.git
8 years agorefactoring genes
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
refactoring genes

8 years agohandle speed.
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
handle speed.

8 years agomove to PyGame
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
move to PyGame

8 years agoUse vector
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Use vector

8 years agorewrite. add behavior and lifespan
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 06:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
rewrite. add behavior and lifespan

8 years agoadd curses rendering and movement
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:55:01 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
add curses rendering and movement

8 years agoExperiment: evolution
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Experiment: evolution

8 years agoadd renderer system
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
add renderer system

8 years agoadd parent key
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
add parent key

8 years agoadd random move
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
add random move

8 years agoadd renderer
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:00:31 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
add renderer

8 years agorefactor
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
refactor

8 years agobigger map, add population
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:15:05 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
bigger map, add population

8 years agoMap noise generator
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Map noise generator

8 years agostart working with rot.js
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
start working with rot.js

8 years agorefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
refactoring

8 years agotest
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:21:10 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
test

8 years agotest
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
test

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/experiments
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:03:47 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://doumenc.org/home/web/sites/git/experiments

8 years agocrafty tutorial
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 12:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
crafty tutorial

8 years agofix fpga, real runner is working
root [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
fix fpga, real runner is working

8 years agosalon: add real runner first draft
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:50:37 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
salon: add real runner first draft

8 years agoadd one more screen
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:20:20 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
add one more screen

8 years agoConfigurable file name
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
Configurable file name

8 years agoWorking fpgaregs
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 10:10:14 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Working fpgaregs

8 years agoStart working on fpgaregs
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Start working on fpgaregs

8 years agoadd options and some refactoring
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 20:02:16 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
add options and some refactoring

8 years agoAdd runner from file
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:39:24 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Add runner from file

8 years agoadd flood & salon
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:32:54 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
add flood & salon