experiments.git
13 months ago(norganizer) web status filter master
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 06:21:53 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
(norganizer) web status filter

14 months ago(norganizer) fix web page title
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:20:07 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
(norganizer) fix web page title

14 months ago(norganizer) add web interface
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 14:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
(norganizer) add web interface

14 months ago(norganizer) add cli interface
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 09:12:16 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
(norganizer) add cli interface

14 months ago(experiments) add gitignore
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 09:10:18 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
(experiments) add gitignore

14 months ago(norganizer) Reload on data change. Wrap entry store.
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2020 09:06:40 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
(norganizer) Reload on data change. Wrap entry store.

14 months ago(nim) Add filters
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 23:03:58 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
(nim) Add filters

14 months ago(nim) Add entry status
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 22:37:58 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
(nim) Add entry status

14 months ago(nim) Add entry status
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 22:27:52 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
(nim) Add entry status

14 months ago(nim) Add detail pane
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:53:53 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
(nim) Add detail pane

14 months ago(nim) keep experimenting.
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2020 21:22:33 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
(nim) keep experimenting.

14 months ago(nim) start experiment
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 07:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
(nim) start experiment

5 years agoteemings: readd missing behavior
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 17:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
teemings: readd missing behavior

5 years agoteemings: multiple fix
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 17:37:26 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
teemings: multiple fix

5 years agoteemings: add sensor system to replace on point detection inside behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 15:16:00 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
teemings: add sensor system to replace on point detection inside behaviors

5 years agoteemings: add stats system
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:49:49 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
teemings: add stats system

5 years agoteemings: add stats system
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
teemings: add stats system

5 years agoteemings: refactor entities
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:53:02 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
teemings: refactor entities

5 years agoteemings: refactor run away
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 12:41:14 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
teemings: refactor run away

5 years agoteemings: fixing entity detection
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:35:24 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
teemings: fixing entity detection

5 years agoteemings: fixing for Android
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 21:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
teemings: fixing for Android

5 years agoteemings: refactoring GameState
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 22:10:30 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring GameState

5 years agoteemings: refactoring behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring behaviors

5 years agoteemings: refactoring behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring behaviors

5 years agoteemings: refactoring behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 21:51:58 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring behaviors

5 years agoteemings: refactoring behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:40:59 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring behaviors

5 years agoteemings: refactoring behaviors
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
teemings: refactoring behaviors

5 years agoteemings: update TODO
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:08:02 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
teemings: update TODO

5 years agoteemings: add microscope lib
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:58:06 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
teemings: add microscope lib

5 years agoteemings: update TODO
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 12:57:33 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
teemings: update TODO

5 years agoreadd hump for merge submodule
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:06:03 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
readd hump for merge submodule

5 years agoremove hump for merge submodule
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 23:05:20 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
remove hump for merge submodule

5 years agoteemings: use event callback to handle mouse click
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
teemings: use event callback to handle mouse click

5 years agoteemings: update TODO
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 12:08:43 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
teemings: update TODO

5 years agoteemings: fix callback
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:48:47 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
teemings: fix callback

5 years agoteemings: add TODO
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 23:50:53 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
teemings: add TODO

5 years agoteemings: easier level switch
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:25:18 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
teemings: easier level switch

5 years agoteemings: missing files
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:16:09 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
teemings: missing files

5 years agoteemings: tiledMap, load from object layers. Allow multiple image layers. Fix tileset...
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 18:15:43 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
teemings: tiledMap, load from object layers. Allow multiple image layers. Fix tileset loading. Restrain GoToPoint behavior inside the space.

5 years agoteemings: better wander debug
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
teemings: better wander debug

5 years agoteemings: tiled support, multiple tilesets
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 14:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
teemings: tiled support, multiple tilesets

5 years agoteemings: add more sheep behavior
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
teemings: add more sheep behavior

5 years agoteemings: add debug drawing mode and drawing
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:30:54 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
teemings: add debug drawing mode and drawing

5 years agoteemings: find sheep friends
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 01:21:03 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
teemings: find sheep friends

5 years agoteemings: find sheep friends
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 00:55:01 +0000 (01:55 +0100)]
teemings: find sheep friends

5 years agoteemings: add more sheep behavior
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 00:41:17 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
teemings: add more sheep behavior

5 years agoteemings: do not render out of screen
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 00:16:38 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
teemings: do not render out of screen

5 years agoteemings: add random selector
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 23:31:29 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
teemings: add random selector

5 years agoteemings: better camera
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 23:18:56 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
teemings: better camera

5 years agoteemings: better findWanderPoint
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 23:08:36 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
teemings: better findWanderPoint

5 years agoteemings: better camera
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 23:02:08 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
teemings: better camera

5 years agoteemings: fix level
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 23:01:52 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
teemings: fix level

5 years agoteemings: bigger level
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
teemings: bigger level

5 years agoteemings: add tiled file loader. Load levels from file. Refactor entities all around
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:36:15 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
teemings: add tiled file loader. Load levels from file. Refactor entities all around

5 years agoteemings: add game states
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
teemings: add game states

5 years agoteemings: some main refactor
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 13:14:46 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
teemings: some main refactor

5 years agoteemings: Add camera handling
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:26:43 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
teemings: Add camera handling

5 years agoteemins: add lib ser.lua
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 12:26:30 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
teemins: add lib ser.lua

5 years agoteemings: add font to text component
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 11:08:48 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
teemings: add font to text component

5 years agoteemings: fix Selector. Add say action
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:59:52 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
teemings: fix Selector. Add say action

5 years agoteemings: drawing system refactor
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 18:34:45 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
teemings: drawing system refactor

5 years agoteemings: add lovebird debug lib. Fix loggers path that confuse direct access
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 17:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
teemings: add lovebird debug lib. Fix loggers path that confuse direct access

5 years agoteemings: add loggers
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
teemings: add loggers

5 years agoteemings: refactor basic wander
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
teemings: refactor basic wander

5 years agoteemins: add gitignore
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
teemins: add gitignore

5 years agoteemings: add baseic wander. Fix context in behavior trees
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 12:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
teemings: add baseic wander. Fix context in behavior trees

5 years agoteemings: add behaviors base
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 21:50:32 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
teemings: add behaviors base

5 years agoteemings: remove tileset dependencies on entities
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:46:24 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
teemings: remove tileset dependencies on entities

5 years agoteemings: add some inheritance.
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:36:42 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
teemings: add some inheritance.

5 years agoteemings: initial import
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 12:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
teemings: initial import

7 years agocosmetics
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 22:19:03 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
cosmetics

7 years agoload maps from file
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:00:45 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
load maps from file

7 years agoload object definitions from file, add object factory
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:27:09 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
load object definitions from file, add object factory

7 years agoadd map_t
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 19:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
add map_t

7 years agoremove exec
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:39:14 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
remove exec

7 years agonew ncurses experiment
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:38:48 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
new ncurses experiment

7 years agosmall evolution stuff
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 21:38:39 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
small evolution stuff

7 years agoadd quadtree for spatial partionning. Enhance perfs
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:58:00 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
add quadtree for spatial partionning. Enhance perfs

7 years agofix truncate
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 21:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
fix truncate

7 years agorefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 20:40:28 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
refactoring

7 years agobetter wandering steering
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 16:40:30 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
better wandering steering

7 years agolook for food when wandering
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 16:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
look for food when wandering

7 years agorefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 16:15:39 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
refactoring

7 years agoadd colors
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 14:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
add colors

7 years agorefactoring genes
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 13:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
refactoring genes

7 years agohandle speed.
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:56:13 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
handle speed.

7 years agomove to PyGame
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 12:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
move to PyGame

7 years agoUse vector
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 11:36:53 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Use vector

7 years agorewrite. add behavior and lifespan
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 May 2014 06:20:29 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
rewrite. add behavior and lifespan

7 years agoadd curses rendering and movement
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 29 May 2014 22:55:01 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
add curses rendering and movement

7 years agoExperiment: evolution
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 29 May 2014 20:43:17 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Experiment: evolution

7 years agoadd renderer system
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 21:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
add renderer system

7 years agoadd parent key
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 19:36:09 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
add parent key

7 years agoadd random move
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:44:35 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
add random move

7 years agoadd renderer
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 23:00:31 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
add renderer

7 years agorefactor
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:31:23 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
refactor

7 years agobigger map, add population
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:15:05 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
bigger map, add population

7 years agoMap noise generator
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 00:01:08 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Map noise generator

7 years agostart working with rot.js
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:34:28 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
start working with rot.js

7 years agorefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 5 Oct 2013 15:49:14 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
refactoring