games.git
7 years agominor things master
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 21:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
minor things

7 years agoadd getNormal stub
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
add getNormal stub

7 years agoadd type for collision result
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:09:20 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
add type for collision result

7 years agorefactoring levels
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 18:07:32 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
refactoring levels

7 years agoFix shape removal
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 17:25:13 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Fix shape removal

7 years agoMore sounds
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 17:01:27 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
More sounds

7 years agoAdd sound :D
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add sound :D

7 years agoAdd resource manager
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 16:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Add resource manager

7 years agoadd better cleanup code
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
add better cleanup code

7 years agoRefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Refactoring

7 years agoadd minimal README
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 13:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
add minimal README

7 years agoFix repeat timers, split app file, add score
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:09:12 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Fix repeat timers, split app file, add score

7 years agoadd menu mechanism & two game modes
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:11:47 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
add menu mechanism & two game modes

7 years agofix unbinding
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
fix unbinding

7 years agoRefactor levels, add timer cleanup
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:40:39 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Refactor levels, add timer cleanup

7 years agoadd ball counter
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:13:07 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
add ball counter
Enhance collision removal

7 years agoadd outer circle collision detection
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:44:25 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
add outer circle collision detection

7 years agoFix collisions
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 15:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Fix collisions

7 years agoUse registering mechanism for collision
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Use registering mechanism for collision
Change hellCircle to test perfs

7 years agoUse git protocol for module
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 14:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Use git protocol for module

7 years agoSemi working implementation
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 18:23:25 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Semi working implementation

7 years agoadd GL primitives
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 21:48:57 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
add GL primitives

7 years agostart working on 3D renderer
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 18:37:12 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
start working on 3D renderer

7 years agoadd build script
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:18:01 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
add build script

7 years agoadd polygon collision in hellcircle
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
add polygon collision in hellcircle

7 years agorefactoring position handling & screens
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 19:01:55 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
refactoring position handling & screens

7 years agoadd small manual test
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 13:21:09 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
add small manual test

7 years agoFix possible overflow
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 09:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Fix possible overflow

7 years agoadd destructors
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
add destructors

7 years agoRead Polygon implementation, collision is working
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:16:13 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
Read Polygon implementation, collision is working

7 years agoAdd Polygon shape (wip) and fix some things
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Add Polygon shape (wip) and fix some things

7 years agoAdd rectangle collision
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Add rectangle collision

7 years agoWIP in collision
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:54:46 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
WIP in collision

7 years agoRe add opengles and egl correctly
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:23:06 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Re add opengles and egl correctly

7 years agoremove bad commits
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 21:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
remove bad commits

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:clop-s-games/clop-s-games
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 21:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:clop-s-games/clop-s-games

7 years agoadd working opengles python bindings
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 21:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
add working opengles python bindings

7 years agoWorking circle collision
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Working circle collision

7 years agoAdd working C Circle type
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 19:24:06 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add working C Circle type

7 years agoAdd collide python extension
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 22:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Add collide python extension

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of papy:/home/ben/work/games
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:14:56 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of papy:/home/ben/work/games

7 years agoremove gles
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:14:11 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
remove gles

7 years agoAdd collision lib
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 19:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Add collision lib

7 years agoAdd external lib for GLES python bindings gl-renderer
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 12:24:47 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Add external lib for GLES python bindings

7 years agoAdd simple timers & quit screen
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 3 Dec 2011 12:36:47 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Add simple timers & quit screen

7 years agoAll drawing is made with primitives
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 20:34:52 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
All drawing is made with primitives

7 years agorefactoring pad to hellCircle
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 19:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
refactoring pad to hellCircle

7 years agoStop copying surfaces, enhance perfs
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 18:29:49 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Stop copying surfaces, enhance perfs

7 years agoupdate todo
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 07:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
update todo

7 years agoAdd 4 pads
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 30 Nov 2011 08:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
Add 4 pads

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:clop-s-games/clop-s-games
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 22:08:16 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:clop-s-games/clop-s-games

7 years agoAdd text renderer and FPS counter to PAD
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 22:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
Add text renderer and FPS counter to PAD

7 years agoAdd fixd framerate and small utility
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:41:06 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Add fixd framerate and small utility

7 years agoAdd screen mechanism:
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
Add screen mechanism:
 * Finite-State machine with transitions checked on each frame

7 years agoStore manager in managed components
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 21:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Store manager in managed components

7 years agoAdd todo list
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:22:44 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Add todo list

7 years agoForgotten files
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:04:51 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Forgotten files

7 years agoEngine: add collision manager
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 22:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
Engine: add collision manager
Pad: Balls bounces & dies

7 years agoPAD: POC working
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:38:44 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
PAD: POC working

7 years agoPAD: resource files
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:33:16 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
PAD: resource files

7 years agoadd pad
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 10:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
add pad

7 years agoWorking on component ids
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 22:52:36 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Working on component ids

7 years agoadd input abstraction and ArrowDriver
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 21:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
add input abstraction and ArrowDriver

8 years agoentity: refactoring main
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:36:14 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
entity: refactoring main

8 years agoentity: renaming
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
entity: renaming

8 years agoentity: add logic
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 12:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0000)]
entity: add logic

8 years agoentity: remove too early abstraction
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 17:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
entity: remove too early abstraction

8 years agoentity: add events
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 17:24:33 +0000 (17:24 +0000)]
entity: add events

8 years agoworking on entity
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 18:50:58 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
working on entity

8 years agonew spike, entity-based
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 11:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0000)]
new spike, entity-based

8 years agoadd listFiles function
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:01:16 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
add listFiles function

8 years agoadd complete eventManager
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 20:36:30 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
add complete eventManager

8 years ago[EDITOR] fix previous
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 16:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
[EDITOR] fix previous

8 years ago[EDITOR] add skeleton for event bindings
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 16:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
[EDITOR] add skeleton for event bindings

8 years ago[EDITOR] add skeleton for event bindings
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 16:51:35 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
[EDITOR] add skeleton for event bindings

8 years agofix build, split main test and engine builds
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:55:10 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
fix build, split main test and engine builds

8 years agomove all to subdir[WIP]
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
move all to subdir[WIP]

8 years agomove code to src[WIP]
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0000)]
move code to src[WIP]

8 years agoadd layers
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 15:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
add layers

8 years ago add todo
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
 add todo

8 years ago[levels]: add json parser, examples files & file utils
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 21:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
[levels]: add json parser, examples files & file utils

8 years agoadd minimalist resource cahcing
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 19:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
add minimalist resource cahcing

8 years agoupdate renderer abstraction
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 18:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
update renderer abstraction

8 years agoadd vector type & use it for sprite position
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 17:54:41 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
add vector type & use it for sprite position

8 years agomove utils to its own directory && cleaunp
Benjamin Doumenc [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 16:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
move utils to its own directory && cleaunp

8 years agoadd simple zeor alloc function
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:45:27 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
add simple zeor alloc function

8 years agoadd logic abstraction
Benjamin Doumenc [Sat, 20 Aug 2011 09:35:22 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
add logic abstraction

8 years agostart rendering abstraction
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:27:10 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
start rendering abstraction

8 years agoadd collision system, first draft
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 19 Aug 2011 21:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
add collision system, first draft

8 years agofix again random behavior
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
fix again random behavior

8 years agoadd env script & out-of-source build
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 17:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
add env script & out-of-source build

8 years agofix random behavior
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
fix random behavior

8 years agoadd missing file
Benjamin Doumenc [Thu, 18 Aug 2011 16:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
add missing file

8 years agoadd non-working random behavior
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:50:02 +0000 (19:50 +0000)]
add non-working random behavior

8 years agoworking on arrow behaviour
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
working on arrow behaviour

8 years agoadd build script
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:38:47 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
add build script

8 years agoremove warning
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:38:39 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
remove warning

8 years agoenhance & fix logging
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 17:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
enhance & fix logging

8 years agotry to refactor debug func, still need testing
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 14:03:18 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
try to refactor debug func, still need testing

8 years agoadd skeleton arrow key behavior
Benjamin Doumenc [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:56:53 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
add skeleton arrow key behavior