r15k.git
5 years agoAdd eventBus, add node display master
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 18:04:03 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Add eventBus, add node display

5 years agoadd CLI client
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
add CLI client

5 years agoadd README
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
add README

5 years agoFix API
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:10:21 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix API

5 years agoRemove old web frontend
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Remove old web frontend

6 years agoworking on players
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 16:05:21 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
working on players

6 years agoworking on players
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:34:37 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
working on players

6 years agoworking on players
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 15:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
working on players

6 years agoworking on players
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:51:40 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
working on players

6 years agoworking on players
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
working on players

6 years agoRemove Tornado-JSON
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:56:14 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Remove Tornado-JSON

6 years agoUsing Tornado-JSON
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 12:18:32 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
Using Tornado-JSON

6 years agomoving game related stuff in its own module
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:13:23 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
moving game related stuff in its own module

6 years agorefactoring
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
refactoring

6 years agodatastore
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
datastore

6 years agoSpinner again
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Spinner again

6 years agoRevert "Revert "Spinner""
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:04:38 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
Revert "Revert "Spinner""

This reverts commit 91cba1d512f1faaf9f38cbf879576a0c1eb32d1b.

6 years agoworking on datastore
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:03:49 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
working on datastore

6 years agoRevert "Spinner"
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:02:55 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Revert "Spinner"

This reverts commit 649151afa40b38ca6dc468cb44645c543d5d2da0.

6 years agoRevert "fix wwww after cleanup"
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Revert "fix wwww after cleanup"

This reverts commit 193fdae5a78f1096f3f595d8c477c649b5f998f5.

6 years agofix wwww after cleanup
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:58:46 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
fix wwww after cleanup

6 years agoSpinner
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Spinner

6 years agominifying
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
minifying

6 years agominifying
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 13:07:42 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
minifying

6 years agosmall stuff
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:31:10 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
small stuff

6 years agoChange select widget
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:17:23 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Change select widget

6 years agostyling
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 11:17:30 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
styling

6 years agoworking node info panel
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 11:05:40 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
working node info panel

6 years agoditch MUI and react-layouts
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 10:12:37 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
ditch MUI and react-layouts

6 years agonew web version
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:36:06 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
new web version

6 years agoRevert "move index to tornado template"
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:43:47 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Revert "move index to tornado template"

This reverts commit 05385187bb127aa8f8c6b19395a8bfb2d7392868.

6 years agoremove file'
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:25:26 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
remove file'

6 years agomove index to tornado template
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
move index to tornado template

6 years agoserver debug mode
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:36:29 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
server debug mode

6 years agohandle empty path
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 17:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
handle empty path

6 years agoBetter cpu scale
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:38:27 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Better cpu scale

6 years agoHandle game list
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:36:21 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Handle game list

6 years agoHandle game list
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:29:19 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Handle game list

6 years agoworking on games REST
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 21:54:56 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
working on games REST

6 years agodetect host
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:48:24 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
detect host

6 years agoremove PYTHONPATH requirement
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:44:59 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
remove PYTHONPATH requirement

6 years agoAdd cpu data to node. Better logging
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Add cpu data to node. Better logging

6 years agoRemove files
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Remove files

6 years agoUse only one web server
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 17:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Use only one web server

6 years agoRemove first server impl, move to tornado
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:05:44 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Remove first server impl, move to tornado

6 years agoMore splitting, add h list
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:44:06 +0000 (14:44 +0200)]
More splitting, add h list

6 years agostuff
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:16:01 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
stuff

6 years agomeasure
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:07:31 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
measure

6 years agoGenerate world on demand
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Generate world on demand

6 years agoRemove native client
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Remove native client

6 years agouse event lib instead of shared data
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
use event lib instead of shared data

6 years agoAdd prj_env
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:04:33 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Add prj_env

6 years agoAdd more test data
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Add more test data

6 years agoremove pyc files
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
remove pyc files

6 years agostyling
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
styling

6 years agocleaning up
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
cleaning up

6 years agomore splitting
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 14:11:47 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
more splitting

6 years agousing components
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:43:59 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
using components

6 years agogit ignore
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 11:27:50 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
git ignore

6 years agoknockout
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 11:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
knockout

6 years agoinitial import
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 09:31:57 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
initial import