stuff.git
5 years agobashject has moved to github master
Ben [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:14:57 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
bashject has moved to github

6 years agoWifiAtHome: add disclaimer, remove play links
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
WifiAtHome: add disclaimer, remove play links

6 years agoadd bashject page
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:59:43 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
add bashject page

6 years agoSmall update
Ben Doumenc [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:27:07 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Small update

6 years agomerge
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 20 May 2013 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
merge

6 years agoadd WifiAtGome page
Ben Doumenc [Mon, 20 May 2013 14:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
add WifiAtGome page

6 years agocosmetics
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
cosmetics

6 years agoadd services
Benjamin Doumenc [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:18:20 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
add services

6 years agofix
default_git_name [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:19:04 +0000 (22:19 +0000)]
fix

6 years agofix
default_git_name [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:02:38 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
fix

6 years agofix
default_git_name [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
fix

6 years agoworking for Parkeon
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:23:58 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
working for Parkeon

6 years agotry to fix config
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:21:25 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
try to fix config

6 years agotry to fix config
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:19:02 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
try to fix config

6 years agotry to fix config
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:15:50 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
try to fix config

6 years agotry to fix config
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 19:14:08 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
try to fix config

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of doumenc.org:./sites/git/stuff
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 18:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of doumenc.org:./sites/git/stuff

6 years agoadd remote/local build
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
add remote/local build

7 years agoadd wicket link to gitorious
Benjamin Doumenc [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 06:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
add wicket link to gitorious

7 years agoadd piwik
Benjamin Doumenc [Sun, 1 Apr 2012 16:36:25 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
add piwik

7 years agoadd wicket
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 22:52:06 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
add wicket

7 years agoupdate
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:14:48 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
update

7 years agoadd more ports and frontpage
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
add more ports and frontpage

7 years agofirst import
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 07:26:37 +0000 (08:26 +0100)]
first import