zeroquest
3 years agoAdd hunter master
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 18:07:40 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Add hunter

3 years agoAdd Djikstra path. Readd Explorer behavior
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 19:00:48 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Add Djikstra path. Readd Explorer behavior

3 years agoremove pyc files
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:15:27 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
remove pyc files

3 years agoAdd behavior trees impl, add entity factory
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 16:14:52 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Add behavior trees impl, add entity factory

3 years agopython version
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:45:22 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
python version

3 years agoOne entity by tile
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:25:19 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
One entity by tile

3 years agoDifferent rendering by types
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 20:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Different rendering by types

3 years agoRe,nder grid then entities
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:41:37 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Re,nder grid then entities

3 years agoRe,nder grid then entities
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 17:41:22 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Re,nder grid then entities

3 years agoAdd README and TODO
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:36:12 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Add README and TODO

3 years agoadd los for hunter
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add los for hunter

3 years agoreadd logs
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
readd logs

3 years agoadd FOV
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:44:32 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
add FOV

3 years agorefactor
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
refactor

3 years agofix multiple bindings
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:06:08 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fix multiple bindings

3 years agoclean up
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 16:05:38 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
clean up

3 years agomulti-point patrol
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
multi-point patrol

3 years agoAdd patrol
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Add patrol

3 years agoswitch to custom engine :) Use the animation frame and actors
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 14:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
switch to custom engine :) Use the animation frame and actors

3 years agoswitch to ROT engine
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
switch to ROT engine

3 years agoAdd hunt movement
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:50:00 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Add hunt movement

3 years agoAdd movement
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Add movement

3 years agoAdd map helper
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Add map helper

3 years agocleanup
Ben Doumenc [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
cleanup

3 years agoAdd Map object and first helper. Better main loop
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:47:19 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add Map object and first helper. Better main loop

3 years agoCreate input component
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:33:57 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Create input component

3 years agoCreate components
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:23:42 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Create components

3 years agoCreate separated engine
Ben Doumenc [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Create separated engine

3 years agoadd EntityStats widget
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 21:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
add EntityStats widget

3 years agoadd EntityStats widget
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 21:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
add EntityStats widget

3 years agoMerge all stores as Flux does not allow inter-store updates through actions
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 20:53:29 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Merge all stores as Flux does not allow inter-store updates through actions

3 years agoAdd logs
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 15:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Add logs

3 years agoAdd logs
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Add logs

3 years agoAdd entity selection
Ben Doumenc [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:19:32 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Add entity selection

3 years agoAdd entity creation
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 22:22:50 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Add entity creation

3 years agoMap styling
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 21:49:34 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Map styling

3 years agoAdd map generation
Ben Doumenc [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 21:37:08 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Add map generation

3 years agoinitial import
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
initial import

3 years agoinitial import
Ben Doumenc [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:03:17 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
initial import